D’Addario EJ45C & Titanium t2 Trebles

Just went back to the D’Addario EJ45C on Bass Strings and Titanium t2 Trebles on the DeVoe Blanca. I did like the LaBella strings however after a week and half of use the bass strings started to fray and on the D/4th string unwound to the core. They did sound good and felt good thought out the duration on use. They were very balanced on bass and treble and I found that the trebles were smooth and cut thought very well with rasgadios. I thought I would try out the T2 on trebles. I find that my fingers like the feel of the t2 and they are very smooth and have a nice bright/ mellow tone.

20110811-040531.jpg

20110811-040548.jpg

Tags:

Leave a Reply

