Fishman Prefix Premium Blend installed on a Manuel Rodriguez C3F

Fishman PREFIX PREMIUM BLEND

After having a venue in Hoboken NJ scratching and bumping into my DeVoe guitar causing some damage. I decided to use a less expensive guitar so I am going with a Manuel Rodriguez C3F guitar and has a Fishman Prefix Premium Blend installed. The guitar and pickup sound very good. Being able to blend in the mic at 20-30% with the pickup I am getting very good results. Tone shaping is very good as well. I will be using this set up for small bar gigs and where I am not able to have a private area such a s a stage. I will use this set up with a Power Works PW50 P.A. SystemIMG_4869
IMG_4870

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

