Bartlett Audio Guitar Mic

20130828-011755.jpg

I’ve been using the Bartlett Audio Guitar Mic B for the last week with my DeVoe Blanca and RMC pickups. I love the sound and tone I’m getting. It’s very nice to play loud with out feedback. I am using the RMC Pickups with the Bartlett Audio Guitar Mic B into a Rane AP 13 where I have both the RMC and Mic split into two separate channels. Best tone and sound that I have had live in a long time.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Bartlett Audio Guitar Mic”

  1. Terence Says:

    Hi there, how did you make the connection with the Guitar Mic B and the pick up into the AP13? Did you make your own adapter for it?

  2. v2or Says:

    Bruce is great to work with and should be able to help you out. Good luck with your endeavors.

Leave a Reply

