Line 6 Relay G30

  
  
I have been using my Line 6 Relay 30 for over a year.  I purchased it at Sweetwater to use with my Flamenco Guitars.  At this time I’m using it with my JDZ guitar outfitted with the LR Baggs Dual Source and Córdoba F7 Paco with a Fishnan Presus Blend.  Both are a two source a UST and Mic that are blended.  With the Line 6 I can be free of the wires and walk around.  I get a great sound and pick up the percussive techniques in the Flamenco style especially the glopes.   I use the G30 with a Grace Felix Preamp or direct to a QSC Touch Mix 8.  It’s a great inexpensive system. 😎

   
 

Leave a Reply

