G 7th Performance 2 Classical Guitar Capo Silver

I wanted to try this new capo I’ve seen called “G 7th Performance 2 Classical Guitar Capo Silver”  I’ve been using one (a capo) more the last few months and thought I would try it.   

 
It’s a very well constructed capo that only needs one hand to use it.  It dose cost more than some of the other capos out there.  I’ve been using the NS DAddario Capo for years.


The NS Capo is lighter but I have to say the G7th is easier to use and move with one hand.  I also think it applies the tension more like a natural bar (on a bared freet cord) than the NS Capo.  So far I like it.  It is also a bit longer than the NS. 

  
 

Leave a Reply

