Pedalboard Update 10/18/15

   
So the last few months I’ve redone my live setup to accommodate a few systems.  I like to use a mic but when I can’t I need to use a pick-up I now use 4 different ones depending on the gig and need.  On my Zofia I have the LR Baggs Dual Source, on DeVoe Negra the Kromona NG-1 and DPA4099, DeVoe Blanca RMC w Poly Drive II, and on Cordoba F7 Paco the Fishman Presus Blend.  All of thes go into the Grace Felix.  The Zofia and F7 Paco at times are used with the Line 6 G30 Wirless.  So the effects loop is a Nenunaber Wet v.2 to DigiTech Jam Man to BBE Sonic Stomp back to Felix.   I should be adding delay in the near future as well. This set up allows me to play with any of my guitars and sound great.   It’s all mounted on the Pedaltrain FLY.   From the board I either go to my QSC TouchMix8 w QSC K10’s  or Bose L1 Compact 

Leave a Reply

