Thalia Capo 200 Black Chrome Macassar

*Update*  For my needs this was not the Capo solution.  The clasp that is used to lock and unlock the Capo seemed always flop around a little bit and made just a little bit of noise enough work for using a microphone or have a sensitive pick up that vibration would be picked up. The other thing in my opinion was the Capo is a little bit heavy and you can feel it on the guitar neck especially if you’re playing a flamingo or classical guitar.  I have to say the customer service at Thalia is fantastic.   I am returning the two Capos.

I recently received my Thalia Capo in Black Chrome and Macassar wood trim. The capo feels solid and I have been using the teflon pads in standard tension for the classical guitar. I will write more after using it for a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

